Vorstand

Präsidentin

Wolf Daniela daniela.wolf@familienclubzollikon.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Gähwiler Manuela manuela.gaehwiler@familienclubzollikon.ch

Aktuarin

Herter Fleury Tanja tanja.herter@familienclubzollikon.ch

Babysitterdienst

Kauth Martina martina.kauth@familienclubzollikon.ch

Fasnacht

Noser Sandra sandra.noser@familienclubzollikon.ch

Kassierin

Stergiou Monique monique.stergiou@familienclubzollikon.ch

Spielgruppe

Bruderer Beatrix beatrix.bruderer@familienclubzollikon.ch

Kleiderbörse

Meier Nadja nadja.meier@familienclubzollikon.ch

Disco

Borsari Riccarda riccarda.borsari@familienclubzollikon.ch